Loading

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Emeritus Faculty Members

Departmental Directory

Emeritus Faculty Members

NAME

ROOM

PHONE

E-MAIL

G.J.M. Aitken

aitkeng@post.queensu.ca

M.M. Bayoumi

mohamed.bayoumi@queensu.ca

J. Beal

bealj@queensu.ca

C. Campling

chrc@queensu.ca

G.E. Dawson

dawsong@post.queensu.ca

A.R. Eastham

easthamt@gmail.com

M.M. Fahmy

fahmym@post.queensu.ca

V.C. Hamacher

carl.hamacher@queensu.ca

V.I. John

vilayiljohn@sympatico.ca

P.J. McLane

peter.mclane@queensu.ca

S. Penstone

penstone@post.queensu.ca

L.E. Peppard

peppardl@post.queensu.ca

P.C. Sen

WLH-412

32942

senp@queensu.ca

S.E. Tavares

WLH-601

32945

stafford.tavares@queensu.ca

P.H. Wittke

wittkep@post.queensu.ca