Loading

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Office and Technical Staff

Main Office: Room 416, Walter Light Hall
Tel: 613-533-2925
Fax: 613-533-6615

Support Staff

Administrative Services

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson
Web/Technical Support
Office: WLH-416
Phone: 32925

mwa@queensu.ca

Victoria Drysdale

Victoria Drysdale
ECEi Experience Coordinator
Office: WLH-416
Phone: 32830

victoria.drysdale@queensu.ca

Debra Faser

Debra Fraser
Graduate Program Assistant
Office: WLH-424
Phone: 32179

fraser.d@queensu.ca

Mary Gillespie

Mary Gillespie
Departmental Assistant
Office: WLH-416
Phone: 75344

mary.gillespie@queensu.ca

John McKay

John McKay
Department Manager
Office: WLH-420
Phone: 74948

john.mckay@queensu.ca

Grier Owen

Grier Owen
Research Administrator 
Office: WLH-423
Phone: 36078

grier.owen@queensu.ca

Irina Pavich

Irina Pavich
Interim Undergraduate Assistant
Office: WLH-416
Phone: 75346

irina.pavich@queensu.ca

Cheryl Wright
Office Assistant
Office: WLH-416
Phone: 32925

cheryl.wright@queensu.ca


Technical Services

Steve Babcock
Computing Engineering Technologist
Office: WLH-405
Phone: 75687

steve.babcock@queensu.ca

Steve Humphrey

Steve Humphrey
Computing Engineering Technologist
Office: WLH-704A
Phone: 36442

steve.humphrey@queensu.ca


ePower Laboratory

Jeaneanne Vickery

Jeananne Vickery
Project Admin
Office: WLH-108
Phone: 33199

vickeryj@queensu.ca